Designed and Created by Dennis Tooley / Zero Down. 2014. All Rights Reserved

Facebook-Like-Us.jpg
Rock On

Saturday May 10 2014 9:30pm - Eazy Parrot - Monroe, NC

Saturday May 3 2014 9:30pm - Big Al's Pub - Charlotte, NC

Saturday March 29 2014 9:30pm - Eazy Parrot - Monroe, NC

Saturday March 22 2014 8:30pm - Iron Eagle's MC - Lancaster, SC

Friday March 21 2014 8:30pm - Frog's - Lancaster, SC

Saturday March 15 2014 9:30pm - The Boneyard -Monroe, NC

Saturday March 1 2014 9:30pm - Big Al's Pub - Charlotte, NC

Saturday February 22 2014 9:30pm - Eazy Parrot - Monroe, NC

Saturday February 15 2014 9:30pm - Lucky Turnaround - China Grove, NC

Friday January 24 2014 8:30pm -Frog's - Lancaster, SC

Saturday January 18 2014 9:30pm -Eazy Parrot - Monroe, NC

Tuesday December 31 2013 9:30pm - Lucky Turnaround - China Grove,NC

Saturday November 9 2013 9:30pm - The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

Saturday October 26 2013 9:30pm - Lucky Turnaround - China Grove,NC

Saturday October 19 2013 9:30pm - The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

Friday September 27 2013 9:30pm - Dakotas - Monroe, NC

Saturday August 24 2013 9:30pm -Bonfire - Indian Trail, NC

Friday August 23 2013 9:30pm -OneMor Bar - Concord, NC

Friday August 2 2013 9:30pm - Empire Pizza & Bar - Rock Hill, SC

Saturday July 27 2013 9:30pm - Lucky Turnaround - China Grove,NC

Saturday July 13 2013 - Dakotas - Monroe, NC

Saturday June 22 2013 9:30pm - Players Sports Bar- Kannapolis, NC

Friday June 21 2013 9:30pm - Dakotas - Monroe, NC

Saturday June 15 2013 9:30pm -OneMor Bar - Concord, NC

Friday June 7 2013 9:30pm - Empire Pizza & Bar - Rock Hill, SC

Saturday May 25 2013 9:30pm - The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

Saturday May 11 2013

The Twisted Rooster - Chesterfield, SC

Friday May 10 2013 9:30pm -Bonfire - Concord, NC

Saturday April 27 2013 9:30pm

Dakotas - Monroe, NC

Friday April 19 2013 9:30pm

Empire Pizza & Bar - Rock Hill, SC

Saturday April 13 2013 9:30pm

Players Sports Bar - Kannapolis, NC

Friday April 5 2013 9:00pm

Frogs - Lancaster, SC

Saturday April 6 2013 9:30pm

The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

Saturday March 9 2013 9:30pm

Lucky Turnaround - China Grove,NC

Friday March 1 2013 9:00pm

Frogs - Lancaster, SC

Saturday February 16 2013 9:30pm

The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

Friday January 11 2013 9:00pm

Frogs - Lancaster, SC

Saturday January 5 2013 9:30pm

Lucky Turnaround - China Grove,NC

New Years Eve

December 31 2012 9:00pm

Goobs Bar & Grille - Pageland, SC

Friday December 21 2012 10:00pm

Five Steps II - Charlotte, NC

Friday December 7 2012 9:30pm

Terry's Tavern - Lancaster, SC

Friday November 30 2012 9:00pm

Frogs - Lancaster, SC

Friday November 9 2012 9:30pm

Terry's Tavern - Lancaster, SC

Saturday October 27 2012 9:00pm

Halloween Bash

The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

Friday October 19 2012

7:00pm - 11pm

La Chalupa - Lancaster, SC

Saturday October 13 2012 9:30pm

Ponderosa - Rock Hill, SC Friday

October 12 2012 9:00pm

Frogs - Lancaster, SC

Saturday October 6 2012

9:30pm - 2:00am

West A Lounge - Kannapolis, NC

Friday September 14 2012 7:30pm

Bike Night

The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

Friday September 7 2012 9:00pm

Terry's Tavern - Lancaster, SC

Sunday September 2 2012

1:00pm - 5:00pm

Kickstand 97 - Heath Springs SC

Saturday August 18 2012

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Grand Opening Party

Frogs - Lancaster, SC

August 11 2012 9:30pm

The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

August 3 2012 9:00pm

Frogs - Lancaster, SC Saturday

July 20 2012 7:30pm

Bike Night

The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

July 14 2012 9:00pm

Players - Kannapolis, NC

June 30 2012 9:00pm

Buckshots - Salisbury, NC

June 23 2012 9:30pm

The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

June 15 2012 9:00pm

Frogs - Lancaster, SC

June 2 2012 9:00pm

Bailey's - Monroe, NC

Upcoming Shows

Previous Shows

Show Schedule

Saturday May 24 2014 9:30pm - Russells PubNGrill - Charlotte, NC

Saturday May 31 2014 - The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

________________________________________________________________________

Friday June 13 2014- Bonfire - Indian Trail

________________________________________________________________________

Saturday July 12 2014 - Stooges - Mint Hill, NC

Friday July 18 2014 - Amici's - Concord, NC

Saturday July 26 2014 - The Boneyard - Monroe, NC

______________________________________________________________________

Saturday August 9 2014 - The Lucky Turnaround - China Grove, NC

________________________________________________________________________

Friday September 5 2014 - Private Event

Saturday September 6 2014 - Eazy Parrot - Monroe, NC

________________________________________________________________________

Saturday October 18 2014 - Eazy Parrot - Monroe, NC

Friday October 31 2014 - The Lucky Turnaround - China Grove, NC

This Site Was Created Using Wix.com . Create Your Own Site for Free >> Start